Beratung 01 7890 612 33
  • Kuverts Zurück
  • Karten & Papiere Zurück
  • Pack & Send Zurück
  • Business Zurück
  • Inspiration Zurück
Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

Sascha Dürrwang
Kundenservice
Bedruckung & Sonderanfertigungen

Fon 01 7890 612 33
Fax 01 7890 612 53
sascha.duerrwang@kuverts24.at

Viviane Lutz
Kundenservice
Bedruckung & Sonderanfertigungen

Fon 01 7890 612 33
Fax 01 7890 612 53
viviane.lutz@kuverts24.at

Frederike Popp
Kundenservice
Bedruckung & Sonderanfertigungen

Fon 01 7890 612 33
Fax 01 7890 612 53
frederike.popp@kuverts24.at

Sabrina Weisgerber
Kundenservice
Produktberatung

Fon 01 7890 612 33
Fax 01 7890 612 53
sabrina.weisgerber@kuverts24.at

Nicole Horsinka
Kundenservice

Fon 01 7890 612 33
Fax 01 7890 612 53
nicole.horsinka@kuverts24.at

Leo Sandrisser
Kundenservice
Fon 01 7890 612 33
Fax 01 7890 612 53

leo.sandrisser@kuverts24.at

Ansprechpartner E-Commerce

Anne Chessari
Auftragsbearbeitung & Kundenservice

Fon 01 7890 612 33
Fax 01 7890 612 53
anne.chessari@kuverts24.at

Catharina Klein
Online-Marketing & Kundenservice

Fon 01 7890 612 33
Fax 01 7890 612 53
catharina.klein@kuverts24.at

Sonja Braungardt
Amazon

info@kuverts24.at

Ansprechpartner Buchhaltung

Claudia Schneider
Buchhaltung Debitoren

Fon 01 7890 612 33
Fax 01 7890 612 53
claudia.schneider@kuverts24.at

Bettina Hofmann
Buchhaltung Kreditoren

Fon 01 7890 612 33
Fax 01 7890 612 53
bettina.hofmann@kuverts24.at

Auszubildende / Studierende

Ludmila Ley
Werkstudentin eCommerce
Studiengang BWL

info@kuverts24.at

Alex Fedorovic
Auszubildender
Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann

alex.fedorovic@kuverts24.at

Ansprechpartner Logistik

Vasileios Nikou
Logistik

info@kuverts24.at

Marcus Hochkeppel
Logistik

info@kuverts24.at

Isabell Haase
Logistik

info@kuverts24.at

Maik Carstensen
Logistik

info@kuverts24.at

Ansprechpartner Services

Melanie Seib
Einkauf

melanie.seib@kuverts24.at

Medin Sehic
Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration

medin.sehic@kuverts24.at

Geschäftsleitung

Mathias Blanke
Geschäftsführer

Mona Stemmer
Sekretariat

Fon 01 7890 612 33
Fax 01 7890 612 53
mona.stemmer@kuverts24.at